Junior School

Junior School Staff

Executive Headteacher

Mr F Rayner

Deputy Headteachers

Miss N Stephenson 

Mr M Percy

Mrs C Allison (SENCO and Inclusion)

Phase Leader - Lower School

Miss L Walley

Phase Leader - Upper School

Mrs L Rance



Year 3

Miss S Mosher

Miss J Lancaster

Mrs L Morse

Year 4

Miss E Astbury

Miss L Walley & Mrs N Evans (Student)

Mrs A McGall & Mrs M Doran

Year 5

Mr P Swan

Mrs E Canniffe & Mrs K Cronk

Mrs H Wright & Miss I Dent (Student)

Year 6

Miss E Goode

Miss R McClintock

Mrs L Rance & Mr M Percy

Family School Support Worker

Mrs M Evans


The School Day


Infant School

Junior School

Morning Nursery

Afternoon Nursery

Doors Open


8.35am 8.45am 12.00pm


8.50 - 9.00 am 8.50 - 9.00 am 9.00am 12.10pm

Lessons Start

9.00am 9.00am 9.00am 12.10pm


12.00noon - 1.30pm

12.15pm - 1.15pm    

End of School Day

3.10pm 3.15pm 11.45am 3.00pm